My Best Friend.

I want to dedicate this post to my all time best friend, my soul sister, the Paul to my Barry(chuckle brothers reference..) basically my favourite person to do absolutely nothing with and she goes by the name of Trish or Trisha if I’m in a mood with her.

I may as well tell you a few things about her as she will be in the majority of my blog posts as through most of my adventures she’s been the one by my side. Like me Trish is also 19; she’s 4 months older though. Honestly Trish is one of the most interesting people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting, in her 19 short years she has been through so much and i admire her so much for how well she copes with everything..i like to believe in Greek mythology and that we were originally created with 4 arms, 4 legs and 2 heads therefore we were split in half; forever searching for our other half, you see i don’t believe that your other half has to be your significant other but that it can be a friend, someone you immediately click with, someone you can’t imagine not being there, someone who you see certain things and it makes you think of them even for just a second, someone who you know always has your back, no matter how stupid you can be.

So to my best friend– Thank YOU for making many ordinary moments completely extraordinary, our trips to Oldham, our night outs, the flat, our road trips. all of those ordinary moments made amazing all thanks to you. Thank YOU for always giving me the extra push i needed in life..The ones that made me realise that i needed to sort my life out, the ones that made me try to agree to things i never normally would. Thank YOU for being loyal even when were apart, although we’ve only ever fallen out once, thank you for still staying loyal to me. Thank YOU for being there during the good times and the bad because although we have had so many good times we’ve also had a lot of bad times. Thank YOU for actually wanting to be there for me and not making me feel like my problems are irrelevant. Thank YOU for accepting me just the way i am and not making me feel like i have to change myself in any way. Thank YOU for all the little things you do for me, they honestly make the biggest difference. Thank YOU for being patient and forgiving me when i do something wrong. Thank YOU for never holding my unchangeable past against me. Thank YOU for always knowing me better than i know myself. Last of all just thank YOU for purely just being the amazing person you are, just thank you for purely being YOU.

I’m so incredibly proud of you.. you’re finally getting everything you’ve ever wanted a proper family of your own. Yours and Gaz’s Beautiful baby boy will be here any day now and I just know that you’re going to be the most amazing mum ever, youre definitely making your mum proud, you’ve grown up to be such a beautiful soul, youre forever putting other people’s happiness before your own..now its time to put yourself first.. you and your perfect little family. I love you for everything you are and everything you can be, youve overcome so much in such a small amount of time and honestly i will never be able to put it in to words how incredibly¬†proud of you i truly am; youve always been there and i like to think ive always been there for you. now i feel it’s the time for me to step back a little bit, maybe not pester you so much. because you know that if you ever needed me for anything, whatever that may be i would always be there for you because best friends never give up on each other.

I love you so much Trish, so much more than you could imagine. thank you for being my best friend and thank you for being the person who always gets me through. i will always be grateful for you.

Everyone needs a Trish in their lives.

Lots of Love Always and forever.

Tone

xxxc5nf0zowaaaja3j

Leave a Reply

